Personal details

Gender Female
Age 45
Status Single
Height 166cm
Weight 87kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Flirtatious
Identity Butch
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Life is not about having a good hand, it's about playing a poor hand well." - Danish Proverb
Wow, about me. Let's see. I'm a little weird, a lot quirky and decidedly entertaining in one way or another. I have a beautiful daughter who just graduated high school and is looking at working and going to school part time. I have a 6 mos. old puppy who truly is a bright spot in my life. I recently moved back to Albuquerque, so I'm looking to set myself back up with a job and a place. I have wonderful friends who have helped me along the way and who are muchly adored by me. My family is a little crazy but a mostly stable factor in my life. I recent got into a relationship with a wonderful woman. Not sure how far it's going to go, but here's hoping it's for the long haul :-). Let's see, I read, I write, I do artsy craftsy things, I play with my puppy, I take walks, I love music so it's an integral part of my life, I spend time running around shopping at thrifts stores and Trader Joe's with my friends... ummm... I don't know what else there is to say about me :-) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Brandi_Bo uploaded a new photo
  • 25.01.2010 18:21:49
  • Female (45)
  • Albuquerque
  • Single
  • Brandi_Bo
icon-wio Brandi_Bo uploaded a new photo
  • Brandi_Bo