Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 162cm
Weight 55kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Unitarian/Universalist
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I have been out and PROUD for 10+ years, and am approaching the end of a very complicated relationship with a man. I am coming to the realization that as a woman, and as a woman with a disability, I was overcome by social pressures to find security in a man. Over the last 6 months I have gained the confidence in myself again to branch out on my own in search for love and romance and to exit this unsatisfying relationship.
I identify and have always identified as a lesbian; though here and there in the last 2 years I have started plugging in the term 'queer' where appropriate due to my relationship with a man.
I am forever indebted to those who come before me in the fight for the freedom of GLBT existence and 'lifestyle.'
Overall, I seek justice in the world and love in my home. Romance, I have learned, is hard to come by but OH, SO NECESSARY!!!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Birch_Cappetta
icon-wio Birch_Cappetta uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 11:07:35
  • Female (35)
  • Duluth
  • Single
  • Birch_Cappetta