Personal details

Gender Female
Age 48
Status Single
Height 177cm
Weight 117kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I'm a single mom that is very in to my daughter. I work hard, play hard, and go to school. I am very caring, out going. I’ve never meet a stranger. I talk to all people. The thing I am most grateful for is not really a thing but a someone. That is my daughter. The best way to describe our relationship is best friends. She is the love of my life. The TV show Gillmor girls is a very good compression to our relationship. As she gets older we become more friends than mom/child but she will ALWAYS be my BABY GIRL
My fashion style is .very simple. I wear jeans as much as possible. I DO dress up. Usually Long sleeves, collared shirts and dress jeans. The way I dress is based on my mood, the place I'm going, but the most important is the people I'm going to see. .
My closest friends describe me as out going, very friendly, goofy sometimes, very funny, loving, BIG hearted, passionate. I talk to all people big old Yong don't matter to me. I LOVE TO TALK!!! I LOVE to listen also.

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Becky_Overton
icon-wio Becky_Overton uploaded new photos
  • 16.03.2010 4:05:50
  • Female (48)
  • McLennan
  • Single
  • Becky_Overton
  • Becky_Overton