Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 168cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Romantic
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Yes
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


heres a bit about me!
My name is becks, i live in Medicine Hat but im from Vancouver. My only child is a 12 year old pittbull named Tafia! She's my bestest buddy! I play guitar and sing. my best friend and i are in a band called Boobs and Vagina, we're more of a comedic performance. I play solo stuff too and busk outside of bars. I love tattoos! i have too many to count, but a lot of them are small stick and pokes. i love to make people laugh. I can be awkward at times, but the again who isn't!? My friends and family are most important to me, and i always put them first. I've got a good sense of humor and love to have a good laugh! Anything else you wanna know just ask!

Random bits that make me happy....

Doing puzzles
Cheese wiz and mustard on toast
Board games
Hanging out in laundry mats (even when my laundry is done!)
Park adventures
Finger painting
Drunk tattoos
Dumpster diving
Kitchen dance parties!
Jammin' around a fire
Watching football
Cards gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Becks_Dudley uploaded new photos
  • Becks_Dudley
  • Becks_Dudley