Personal details

Gender Female
Age 38
Status Single
Height 168cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Quaker
Identity Queer
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I am a terribly flirty girl and have a strange sense of humor. I love music, I love listening to it, playing it, dancing to it, singing it, discovering it, etc etc. I am a crazy movie watcher, I will watch any movie as long as I've never seen it before. I probably couldn't name that actor, or that director but who cares?

I am an artistic type, a gemini, I want to dabble in everything; drawing, singing, computers, roleplaying, crafting, using a hammer (especially when it's not required ;)), writing (my passion).

I like to walk at night, when the streets are quiet and no one is around. I wear black, have a tendency to squee at corset wearing girls, but giggle frequently (I don't giggle....I laugh with a jaunty ummmmm errr)

I would love to meet new people, send me a message or come and have a coffee... gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Auralys_Wium uploaded a new photo
  • 07.11.2011 12:26:11
  • Female (38)
  • København
  • Single
  • Auralys_Wium
icon-wio Auralys_Wium uploaded a new photo
  • 13.05.2009 14:00:38
  • Female (38)
  • København
  • Single
  • Auralys_Wium