Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 154cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Personality Romantic
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I wise women kisses but never loves,
Listens but doesn't believe,
And leaves before she is left.
-Marilyn Monroe
Single mother af a crazy 7yo old boy. Have been out for 5 yrs now and it has been a bumpy road. Currently in school, want my masters in social work. Looking to met new people and make some friends. Its hard to classify myself below because im femme but not super girly. In the winter I am more femme than in the warmer mths mainly because im not a skirt or dress person, so usually I wear shorts n a tee or tank, hairs up n if its too hot i wont wear makeup because its too hot. In the winter I wear nice slacks(pants) and kinda girly sweaters, hair is down and wear makeup. Im romantic, serious, humorus, adventerous, lovable, and generally well rounded.So to describe in one word is hard. Religion hmmm, i deffinately believe in god, but I also believe in some of the budhist ways of life and im also a humanist. You can ask if you dnt no. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

  • 05.02.2010 5:07:17
  • Female (34)
  • Pittsfield
  • Single
  • Ashley_Perkins_38261
  • Ashley_Perkins_38261