Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 163cm
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality French
Personality Extroverted
Religion New age
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


uh idk what to say im not a car so i cant sell myself in a 1000 character "about me" but dont discount me cause im bi and married my husband is fully aware that im bi and has no problems with me even having a relationship with a female and he doesnt expect to get anything out of it but yes im 19 and married to a wondeful man named david whos 18 and in the marines i also have a 2 year old daughter im a stay at home mom so i have alot of free time i also go to club alias with some friend when i get the chance im very interested in meeting a chica and getting to know her i have been for a while but being a stay at home mom i dont really get out much when my hubby isnt in town cause he pays for everything -.- but i have myspace and yahoo and facebook if ur interested in talking feel free to message me im almost always on ^_^ well thats all i can think of for now so peace people and i ave no idea what "camp" is so someone feel free to email me and tell me -.- gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Ashley_Perkins_38015 uploaded a new photo
  • 26.01.2010 2:58:00
  • Female (28)
  • Cumberland
  • Single
  • Ashley_Perkins_38015