Personal details

Gender Female
Age 25
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Flirtatious
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I love music...I listen to everything except Heavy Metal
I love movie nights! Get a whole bunch of friends together and pop in a movie is the best thing ever!! I dont really have a type of movie im in to as long as its not boring and intertaining Ill watch it.
Personally I think tv is boring and I would rather be doing something else, but if I ever do watch tv its mostly whatever my siblings is watching.
I dont really read as much as I should..but I would have to say the best books I have read this year is Twlight collection. For some reason the whole vampire romatic theme is just my thing....The books are exciting and unpredictable!!!
I guess you can say im a preppy type of girl I love dance, cheerleading, volleyball. I dont really do any outdoor sports only because im allgeric to the sun so I cant but I always find indoor sports to try.
I love being around fun and exciting people I hate being bored

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Ashley_Lease
icon-wio Ashley_Lease uploaded a new photo
  • 16.01.2010 23:44:42
  • Female (25)
  • Bloomfield
  • Single
  • Ashley_Lease