Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 82kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Punk
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Italian
Personality Extroverted
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Life is short, talk to strangers."
"Tease Hair, Not Homos."
My name is Ashley.
I'm 21 and I'm awesome...
I'm not a skinny gurl and that's just how it is, but I do have a pretty face.
I'm 100% Italian.
I'm a Chicago (shi.caw.go) original from the East side, but I currently reside in Indiana (the shittiest state ever). Good thing I am only 10 mins. from the city, otherwise I'd DIE!!
I listen to a lot of music. It's pretty much my life...
My favorite word is "Stoked".
I was born Catholic but I am Agnostic.
I love the color yellow cuz it makes me happy and just because it fuckin rocks!
I'm extremely random and sarcastic and I can change a conversation topic without even realizing it.
I'm a total socialite.
I've been in the process of writing a book for a few years now & don't know when I'll finish.
Believe it or not I LOVE to read!!
I love to tan.
I'm a very affectionate drunk.
I've always been known as one of the guys, Always!
I have 2 tattoos and 5 piercings.
I adore thunderstorms.
I love to laugh.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Ashley_Eyho
icon-wio Ashley_Eyho uploaded a new photo
  • 14.04.2009 2:45:17
  • Female (30)
  • Hammond
  • Single
  • Ashley_Eyho
Ashley_Eyho
icon-wio Ashley_Eyho uploaded new photos
  • 26.02.2009 7:27:52
  • Female (30)
  • Hammond
  • Single
  • Ashley_Eyho
  • Ashley_Eyho
  • Ashley_Eyho
    +6
Ashley_Eyho
icon-wio Ashley_Eyho uploaded a new photo
  • 11.02.2009 0:33:40
  • Female (30)
  • Hammond
  • Single
  • Ashley_Eyho