Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 55kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Agnostic
Identity Tomboy
How out Out to some
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I am currently a student, going back after marriage and baby to get my degree in industrial design. I enjoy all things artistic, provided you leave your pretentions at the door. I like both films and flicks, opuses and dime novels, epic RPGs and pointless puzzlers. The point is, if I feel moved or at least am having a hell of a good time, I'm down. I am married to my best friend, but we are open because we realize that all human beings have needs that cannot be satisfied by one person alone. For instance, he has no girl parts. I gotta have me some girl parts from time to time. However, understand this: WE ARE NOT IN IT FOR RANDOM HOOKUPS. Anyone I involve in my life must be someone I genuinely like and trust. If you are interested, take the time to get to know me, my husband, my son, and our friends. You don't have to love everyone, just mesh well. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

  • 10.10.2009 17:50:43
  • Female (35)
  • Whatcom
  • Single
  • Ashley_Daniels_Rothschild
  • 28.01.2009 13:10:34
  • Female (35)
  • Whatcom
  • Single
  • Ashley_Daniels_Rothschild