Personal details

Gender Male
Age 38
Status Single
Weight 45kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Other
Safer Sex Always
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Beard Goatee
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Country of origin USA
Nationality French
Personality Extroverted
Religion Reformed
Identity Otter
How out Not out yet
Pubic Hair Natural
Body Hair Chest
Circumcised Cut
Cock Length 6cm
Cock Width 5cm
Zodiac sign Taurus
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Let go of my ears,I know what I'm doing", "i can only suggest a change i cant make it happen."
please realize i am bettering my habits and my life style trying to create health long term goal orientate life patterns. things i value in people friends or not are trust, honesty, kindness, goal orientated, stable, family valued people if you fit in this description, please feel free to write me at the address above u can be male of female i will respond to any letters written to me. thanks. you can also email me here and leave a contact info and ill contact u asap. may the goddess bless us all gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Marion. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio ANTHONY_MACKIE has picked up their birthday gift
  • 18.05.2017 2:16:05
  • Male (38)
  • Marion
  • Single
icon-wio ANTHONY_MACKIE has logged in to after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 18.05.2017 2:11:50
  • Male (38)
  • Marion
  • Single