Personal details

Gender Female
Age 44
Status Single
Height 156cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Other
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality L_NATIONALITY_TT
Personality Romantic
How out Not out yet
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I am open-minded and craving to learn and experience new activities.
I want someone who wants to meet IN PERSON.I am a good person, sexy, lovable by nature. I am enthusiastic to travel, I love to laugh and think the 3 most significant things in a relationship are integrity, intermacy, and communication...in no particular order, hahaha.DRUG FREE AND STD FREE
I bring high energy, imagination, class. I am very sophisticated, confident and sensual as I am comfortable in my own skin. I am extremely gifted, and I also possess a sense of humor.
I bike ride and go for hikes, I love to travel. Here to love life and live it to the fullest!No rude or stingy people please! P.s- I was married for 18 years, (I have 2 young adults) have been divorced 3 plus years, now I am ready to find my love. I enjoy being in a long term relationship, No one night stand- do not waste your time asking me for nude pics or asking for money.Anything you will like to know please ask. I will be happy to respond to your

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Angie_Samaroo
icon-wio Angie_Samaroo uploaded a new photo
  • Angie_Samaroo
Angie_Samaroo
icon-wio Angie_Samaroo uploaded a new photo
  • Angie_Samaroo