Personal details

Gender Female
Age 40
Status Single
Height 165cm
Weight 48kg
Body shape Muscular
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality South African
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


My Favorite quote would have to be....."Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind, don't matter and those who matter don't mind"!!!
I love to laugh and have fun.. Life is to short, to not enjoy every moment. I love just about all kinds of music...I'm very easy going, and I'm very comfortable in Jeans and sneakers, But I do also love to get dressed up for a night out. I'm a single woman who is looking for someone who I can share my life with. I am Strong, open and honest woman (sometimes too honest) who is looking for the same in a woman....I just want to find that special someone. I've been alone for a while and I've enjoyed it, but I think now it's time to start looking again...well am not going to say much here but when ya hit me up am gonna tell me more about myself....good luck and thanks for reading my profile gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Angela_Malvin uploaded a new photo
  • 06.02.2011 13:25:20
  • Female (40)
  • Heilbron
  • Single
  • Angela_Malvin