Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 50kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Atheist
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I totally forgot about this site!! Hellooooooo!!!!
All in all my main objective is to have fun, make copious amounts of money, or at least make sure i spend it!! I am very career driven and i love my work! But with the right distraction - I can switch off...its the distraction that I am now looking for....

I love tattoos - I have and already know where 4 and 5 are going... body piercings n Angelina Jolie both equally sexy!!!

Im kinda obsessed with my mobile and an constantly texting someone!! Sad i know!!
I adore my friends who are like my family and I value those I hold most dear...
I will always look after my friends - though at times it may mean i get burnt - but I will always continue to do so...

I am a sarcastic sort - I would say 90% of the time...It takes people a while to get my humour..But im sure you will find it highly amusing once you do!! lol

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Andrea_Louise_Hearn
  • 19.02.2009 15:47:40
  • Female (35)
  • Greenwich
  • Single
  • Andrea_Louise_Hearn
  • Andrea_Louise_Hearn
  • Andrea_Louise_Hearn
    +21