Personal details

Gender Female
Age 31
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 116kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Buddhist
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


look down on me see a fool look up at me see a god look straight at me see yourself
well im aMBER im almost 23 i live in albion michigan i love music mainly rock and metal i love love love tattoos i have 8 as of now hoping to get more soon i only have my plugs right now due to my job i would love to have all my piercings back but i need my job so i can coninue to live on my own i love going to concerts im a big dweeb i read alot i love musicals i love hanging out haveing a good time anything else just ask im an open book with blank pages i dont limet myself to things that " fit my mold" i am who i am like it or leave it i dont know my lable the only thing that comes close to getting it right is im kinda a femme tomboy sometime i like to dress up nothing major i do dress up for work i dont do make upp often but mostly im in my worn out comfy jeans and a band tee gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.