Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 162cm
Weight 62kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


sometimes good things fall apart so that better things can fall together
Well what is there to tell really, I’m an outgoing person, who tends to be shy in meeting new people. I tend to show myself through art, and music. I have a sense of sarcastic humor, and can be very clumsy sometimes, I‘ll even trip over a peanut on a football field lol. People seem to love me once they get to know me. I tend to have a big heart and love to share it with the world, but the negative part about that is I tend to get it broken a lot. My goal is to be the very best that I can be. I want to finish school to become an auto body technician. I find that this will be the best route for me in the future. Since it involves a lot of hard work, and skill and some artist talents. My other goal is to find someone who I can share the rest of my life with. Some who is honest and loyal to me. But mostly someone who I can be myself with. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Amanda_Holly_Harris uploaded a new photo
  • 23.01.2010 22:52:05
  • Female (26)
  • Edmonton
  • Single
  • Amanda_Holly_Harris
  • 14.01.2010 20:25:41
  • Female (26)
  • Edmonton
  • Single
  • Amanda_Holly_Harris
  • Amanda_Holly_Harris