Personal details

Gender Female
Age 38
Status Single
Height 165cm
Weight 69kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


No misery, no loneliness is worth you...
HI! My name is Alisha. My friends call me Assqueesha, Squeesha or sometimes just Squeesh (it's a weird story). I can't classify myself under one category. I dress the way I feel. Somedays I'm all girly (which is more than I like now with the new job). Others I'm pissed off and want to throw on the bondage pants. I don't try to keep up with the trends. I wear what I like. Usually just jeans and a t-shirt. I'm not out to impress anybody. If people can't get to know me for me and accept that I'm a great person, then fuck 'em. I don't need them and they don't deserve to have me in their lives. I'm kinda ditzy at times. I LOVE music. Almost everything. Just not bluegrass, gospel and country. Many thanks to my wonderful friends who have introduced me to so many bands that I have never heard. I'm into tattoos, piercings, movies, art...all kinds of stuff. I currently have one tat and I'm working on drawing out my back piece. It's gonna take a lot of time. No more room! Just ask whatever u want gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Alisha_Usery uploaded a new photo
  • Alisha_Usery