Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 60kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Israeli
Personality Extroverted
Religion Jewish
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I say no to drugs but they don't listen.....
If I can't remember it didn't happen.
well, im a 26yr old queer, Currently in Darwin, N.T I'm about 5..2ish, wierd head, a couple of piercings and tattoos..... i love moon lit walks across the dance floor and candle-lit beers. Sometimes I'm a heartless, cranky writer with a drinking problem and mild social phobia. I'm working in a restaurant called Ducks Nuts. I love my kitchen dancing parties, goon-a-thons and dancing around to nothing but the music in my head. I have a Kombi named Rusty that most of my friends are too scared to enter, let alone drive around with me in...Yeah I'm a crap driver. Im deep, sometimes too deep and i read more into everything than is actually warranted. I love my friends, i think i love them more than myself.... I surround myself with beautiful people. I love cutting my own hair, I love buying hair product, then using other peoples- its always better. I love drinking Jim Beam, then cursing the day it was ever invented the morning after.... I love singing really REALLY loud in backpacker parties gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Ali_Dewhirst uploaded new photos
  • 25.04.2009 12:43:19
  • Female (35)
  • Binjari
  • Single
  • Ali_Dewhirst
  • Ali_Dewhirst