Personal details

Gender Male
Age 24
Status Single
Height 170cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Identity Agender (Genderless)
How out Out to some
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Sexy, nice, hard worker, and a student. Like to meet new people and i am friendly. Like Chinese food, American food and Italian food. Like to cook sometimes, favorite color is yellow. us to play lots of sports. Like to swim, sometimes running. Like food. I can speak a little Spanish. I have traveled around the world. I don't like tomato only ketchup. I like someone who is nice and likes they way i am. I like girls two. I have the Caribbean. i respect people the way they are. I have a big family. I live with my parents. i shave daily and shower all the time. I like to watch TV, movies. I have done dram, played an interment, and many thing. I masturbate once month. I am both winter and summer person. I lots of friends at school. I get good grades. I work out time to time meaning not all the time. My favorite animal is the horses. I done lots of stuff like kiy yacking, fishing, and more. Like to do thing with someone and play with them. I am easy to get along. I like to surch the web. AF

Interests gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Zorritos. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Alex_Ferry uploaded a new photo
  • 24.08.2011 21:13:13
  • Male (24)
  • Zorritos
  • Single
  • Alex_Ferry