Personal details

Gender Female
Age 21
Status Single
Height 167cm
Weight 68kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Tomboy
How out Out to some
Breast size C
Zodiac sign Cancer
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

Ayye, my names AJ and I like to take selfies. I'm a small town sweetheart from a little place in the middle of no where. I'm hella awkward if I'm attracted to you but then I'm really outgoing and funny. I have a broad sense of humor so....beware!!! ;)
Im a really active person so it's rare to find me at home. You will usually find me outdoors or out someplace. I love, LOVE camping and nothing beats sitting by the fire singing and playing my guitar or telling stories with my best friends. So if you enjoy that too, your a winner! ;) I'm a really big tomboy type so I'm not afraid to get down and dirty. ;)
Camping and the outdoors are great but I think hanging out in the city is 100x better! I love walking around the city at night and going to shops and expensive restaurants. I love the big buildings, the crowded sidewalks, and new people you can meet everyday! I'm moving to New York for college and I'm just too excited for the future city life.

Fantasies

Uh....hit me up to find out :D

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

ajlove
icon-wio ajlove uploaded a new photo
  • ajlove