Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 170cm
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
How out Totally out
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Live ur life like you got 24 hours to live"

You have to learn the rules of the game.
And then you have to play better than anyone else." i did :-)

Make your own footsteps, don't follow in others."

"YOU WERE BORN OR
My Papis Cuban Chino and my moms Ja Cv which makes me so mixed up lool but im from London :P
Obstacles don't have to stop you. If you run into a wall, don't turn around and give up. Figure out how to climb it, go through it, or work around it.

Im a very down to earth and humble person thats learnt alot thew life lessons.

My minds sets deep and that gets me easliy missunderstood

Anything you wanna know ask me direct the rest is just chit chatter.

Fuck a Hater and Fuck Procrastination,
Married to Direction & my Goal is sucess

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

AishaLI_China
icon-wio AishaLI_China uploaded a new photo
  • 22.04.2011 1:03:56
  • Female (30)
  • London
  • Single
  • AishaLI_China
AishaLI_China
icon-wio AishaLI_China uploaded a new photo
  • 16.03.2011 21:28:25
  • Female (30)
  • London
  • Single
  • AishaLI_China