Personal details

Gender Male
Age 21
Status Single
Height 16cm
Weight 50kg
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Indonesian
Personality Funny
How out Not out yet
Zodiac sign Pisces
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences

Description:

Hi my name is Abdul and i'm Indonesian .
I'm 17 y/o and i go to school 6 times in a week . I love to learn science , and art . Specially biology . And i drew some object also . Like apple or the scenery , but mostly my genres is doodle . Seriously Doodle is Amazing! I would love to spent all of my hours in a day just to doodlin something . Like cat or anything
Btw i love cat so much so's thatsomething which is has fur on it . They just too cute and i can't help it .
Lemme see , oh i love to hear music too . Like Ariana Grande or Katy Perry or Taylor Swift or Bruno Mars or Nicki Minaj or Lil Wayne or Usher and i used to do rap song too . Even my tounge won't support me up .
For more information u can check my FB account on Baerumott@yahoo.com

Fantasies

My fantasy ? I guess i just wanna have a lovers whom truely love me
And my wish is , i wish it was you who read this . Lol . I mean i wanna have a foreigner lovers , but native is interesting yol

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in . If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.