Personal details

Gender Male
Age 27
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 60kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Italian
Personality Serious
Identity Other
How out Out to some
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Confidence is the key to success. Look before yourself and predict your future a happy one, then progress into life's light of prospective and make it a reality."
-Aaron Rogers
I was born in San Diego, California, but I live in Saint Petersburg/St. Pete, Florida. I've lived in this tourist trap, Florida, off and on my whole life. I've lived in a variety of states, and all of them proven to be satisfying in their own way, but so far, I enjoy living in Orlando, Florida the most; most of my friends live there. One day, I hope to live in California again, where I was born, and pursue my dream of becoming a music artist with a, hopefully, easier success/chance. Once I have the ability to, I wish to travel the world. Not alone, but with that special someone who wants to explore the world with me. I have not found that special someone yet, but I still have hope. We will both travel the world, seeing places like Italy, Egypt, Africa, and Japan! Including pictures, videos, and even a souvenir or two. Just as long as I have something to remember the places I travel by.

There's so much more about me, but let's talk about you!

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Saint Petersburg. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Aaron_Rogers
icon-wio Aaron_Rogers uploaded new photos
  • Aaron_Rogers
  • Aaron_Rogers
Aaron_Rogers
icon-wio Aaron_Rogers uploaded a new photo
  • Aaron_Rogers
Aaron_Rogers
icon-wio Aaron_Rogers uploaded new photos
  • Aaron_Rogers
  • Aaron_Rogers
  • Aaron_Rogers
    +11

Similar members