Vent - Gay Guys! <3

Posted

I just have to get this off my chest. I have been staying for the last three months by a friend who has an extra apartment for guests. Another fellow showed up here a week and a half ago, but it's been pretty quite and peaceful. On Friday, this guy brought in two friends of his to stay here, and the whole place is upside down. In half a day, they managed to make this place look like a family of five children lives here, and they keep leaving the door unlocked.

In the afternoon, I flew off the handle at them, and it takes a lot to get me to the point where I yell. One of the turkeys told me he's been plenty of times to America and never seen any theft here. Oh, people with no sense really irritate me. Actually, I don't mind people who lack sense provided I don't have to deal with them on an intimate basis, but when they put my own security at risk, that's where I draw the line.

I'm leaving this place tomorrow. I have no idea where I'm going to go, but I'll find some storage for my things (and my frogs) and find random places to crash until I get a job and an apartment.

Posted

i have a nephew like that he never lock is door never anything as gone missing i stop by today both door were unlock even the screen door was unlock he is lucky no one ever enter