Im a newbie :P - Gay Guys! <3

Posted

Hey everybody, im a newbie here. Still trying to figure things out, any tips?

Donny_Litwicki
Posted

what do you want to know ?

Posted

Just be yourself... that's the best thing I can tell you. Haha, go with what your heart tells you that makes you happy and that, in turn, will make you happy... and if anyone hurts you, just let me know, I will hurt them for you! ;P Just kidding.

P.S. surround yourself with good friends who won't care who you are.

italiadavid
Posted

Just enjoy and dont fight it, Have fun1

Posted

It is like everyone says, be yourself and don't fight what comes naturally (Selina Gomez is playing in my head hehe) and most of all, don't try and figure it all out by yourself, it can be a very heavy cross to bear so rely on the strength and support of your family, friends and anyone else who can help you stand tall

You'll be right and you always have all of us

Posted

When I first started here, I knew less than nothing about this site. But I learned through time and experience; so, just be patient. If you have any specific questions, I will try my best to help. In the meantime, if you are looking for friends, you can count me in.

Posted

Sat. Sept 3r, 11, 20:05 Hrs. M.D.T.
Hey Ryan,
Its Going to B an Interesting Trip Down the Road, Most of All Follow Your Dreams and Goals and Enjoy the Trip, Ok. Most of All Have Fun and Don't Let Others Spoil It For You. Its Your Life, You Have Your Free Agency Given to You
to Make Your Own Decisions in Your Life. There Will B Challenges, Setbacks
and Lots of Other Things Happening.
Make the Best of What You Got.
Enjoy,
Operater.

Posted

I hate to be rude but...What the hell are you guy on about? Im just asking for tips about the site :P Thanks for the uh...words of wisdom though! I will try to follow them.

Dave_Mack
Posted