Jony_Star

Let's Share Happy Thoughts... - Gay Guys! <3

Posted

well after some harsh words & crazy things being said...i think we need to bring some light & positivity to this group...so let's share something...happy thoughts...happy memories...anything you guys wanna share???

Posted

well clearly i am new at this and you have no idea who the hell i am but what you seem like a good idea even if you have no idea who the hell i am

Andy_Walker
Posted

Jony, how refreshing!

I am a little tired of the angst that seems to happen in here.

There are some very sweet guys in this room, but I wonder why they get so angry.

By nature I am a very positive guy, It is sad that people get so bitter. I have no time for that.

Andy.

Posted

well i didn't really create this topic to talk about negative things...and well it doesn't matter if i know you or not...that's not really important to me...anyone is free to share...

Posted

Something i've noticed and enjoyed is the fact my city is becoming increasing accepting towards the LGBT community! I commonly see transexuals/cross dressers and homosexual couples in the town centre now!!

Michael_Wolfe
Posted

@Wayne my name is Mike and I am from the Meet & Greet Team...If you need help on the site feel free to message me and I will help..I just ask that you watch how you respone to the discussion..Jony ask for this to be a happy discussion..The way you just spoke is not the way to make friends..Thx...

@Jony when you going back to Organ or you staying in Cali??

Andy_Walker
Posted

Andrew F....I am sorry that you have been through such health problems. I have had my fair share of health dramas as well, but I do not think this is the forum to share them.

As Dean has made clear, we are all different, and I would like to think that this is a pleasant site where we can share good thoughts.

I genuinely hope you are well now and are in good medical hands.

gstanescu84
Posted