Ramiro_Juarez

Help - Gay Guys! <3

Posted

I have this boyfriend...but he lives in Oregon and I dont know what he looks like. Its more of a over the phone relationship.. He has good intentions..like getting me my own phone and putting me onto his list so he can give me a Debit card with HIS money on it.. He always tells me how he loves me but hes really perverted..and he wears..makeup and honestly that doesnt sit well with me. Its weird to hear about it... *Sigh*... Idk.. Im just not really happy beause I cant see a face to go with his words..and its forming a really THICK wall that I just cant get over.........................................

Andy_Walker
Posted

Ramiro...I don't know what to say, but my opinion would be to walk away. It all sounds a bit strange.

Posted

Idk....but Im not good at ending relationships... Its extremely hard for me. Especially for such a nice guy.

Posted

hey Ramiro!...well boo i know how u feel i had somewhat similar experience! hehe...u need to meet more guys around your area! it takes a good digging to find the diamond in the rough! lol...it sounds fishy and WAY! to generous to be giving you stuff even when u guys havent met yet!.
sometimes letting dat go might open up something better!
and the make up thing...well maybe he loves doing drag!!! lol...

Posted

you have turned your self into a verbal hooker have self respect friends over the phone no problems whats the credit card thing cut it up and get a job this is not healthy

Antony_Terrance_Parker
Posted

It sounds pretty odd to me.Surley if he has the money to give you he could spend that same money on a ticket to come and visit you in person or pay your ticket.I cant seem to get the image of the serial killer from silence of the lambs out of my mind.Something is not good,go with your gut instinct,send him a cheque fo the money he has given you and cut all contact would be my reaction.Not even a photo? very odd.

Homer_Bozarth
Posted