Andy_Williams_53285

If anyone is interested in friendship - Gay Guys! <3

Andy_Williams_53285
Posted

If anyone is interested in friendship,chatting about poetry,classical literature and music than dont be hesitate to write me.
For me a personality with good soul is the most valuable thing!
Love A.

Posted

Hi Andy, sorry i aint into much of ur stuff, but hey i will be a Friend if u like

Andy_Williams_53285
Posted

Hi Richard,
Of course I dont mean anybody to be in these subjects,the main objective is a good personality
And indeed I would like you to be me friend :0)

Posted

ok Andy, well u got me

Posted

hey. a chat room "with HEART"...sounds GREAT. May I participate.. I love poetry. used to write...nonpreofessionally. But, with a friend, we are co-collaborating on a book!!

Andy_Williams_53285
Posted

Hey,
It sounds quiet nice,is it possible also to share in private letters some of your verses?

Posted

gotta like that, i'm a writer of such things, reader of many. love to talk about such things

Posted

I love accepting Friend Requests - a friend gained is a friend earned, however I don't add people who have no profile picture, sorry

Posted

Shakespear, 'nuff said. His inability to actually write his own plays and copy ideas from other authors then spice them up with current historical data is what makes him my favorite.
Though... I do enjoy reading Madame Bovary, Midaq Alley, The Sorrow of War, House of Spirits and recently, Dante's Inferno.

As far as poetry goes, Sylvia Plath.

Michael_Wolfe
Posted

Hi Andy and welcome t o the site..

Posted

sylvia plath? i could have honestly said i thought i was the only one who liked her poetry

Posted

I don't like her poetry. I love it.
Every poem is just filled with an anger that is slowly passified at the end. Her life was tragic, but that 'tragic part of her life' is whats her so unique. I love her!

Michael_Wolfe
Posted