Monica_Gomez

noob - Lesbian Ladies

Monica_Gomez
Posted

i am new to the lesbian dating seen. actually i have never had a girlfriend. i really want to have a girlfriend. i just turned 18 and i am going to be living in ft. myers soon. i would like to make friends so that i am not lonely when i get there.

jessicazylee
Posted

heyas!
you can find ppl by checking random profiles, or even browsing by area! this site is pretty wonderful like that. ft myers indiana?

Jen_Bourque
Posted

I'm new to this too. We should be friends.

Ms_.Smooth
Posted

Just a question ..... If u never had a girlfriend how do u feel that ur a lesbian ?

Posted

WEll you don't become a lesbian by dating a girl your born that way.. they know because it's who they are attracted to.

Posted

how does a straight person feel thaty are straight before they have a boyfriend/ girlfriend. u dont have to have had a girlfriend to know if ur lesbian or bi.

Posted

i tested it out. i didnt want to admit that i was lesbian so until now i told people i was straight though i always had my doubts....
but i have the same problem. I am moving to College Station and i am going to be all alone.
I'm very shy so coming out to strangers is going to be hard for me

jessicazylee
Posted

some people know, and others aren't sure until the "ah-hah!" moment. Heterosexuals are lucky in the fact that their sexuality is "default". I kinda figured it out when I hit puberty. My best friend, on the other hand, didn't realize he was gay until a drunk guy kissed him and he had that "eureka!" moment. it's kinda luck.

Monica_Gomez
Posted

thats how it was with me,, i always knew was gay, but i didn't wanna admit it, so i tried to force myself to like guys. it never worked, it just wasn't what i wanted i couldn't take it. i know i was born gay i always knew it and i know what i want, even though i never had a girlfriend. although i have hooked up with girls, it never was a serious relationship. but i am looking to start one soon.