Anyone want to chat to a Newbie? Or Maybe other newbies can Introduce themselves - Lesbian Ladies

Posted

Hi all

I'm a newbie here! Im just looking for cool interesting people to chat too...
im not looking for sexual talk as such but you never know lol...
just fun banter about music & life...So basically no OTT perves

Im really just looking to chat with people that are SANE lol...
humour is a necessity...people that have lives but occasionally
come on here when there bored at night...no like Virtual
creepy people ha Oh and anyone within my own age bracket
like 20-32 or something...

Now Im chilled out and have a witty sarcastic sense of humour, 24 year
old Brit but live in Ireland..love all types of music...watches silly documentaries, is basically a Geek ha...but is self aware & likes to be informed about the occurences in the world...anywho if you sound like what im seeking to chat too...then feel free to say Hi...if you don't...Please STAY AWAY ha

-Sio-

AngelxEyes
Posted

Hmm... sane ppl huh? *scratches chin* guess i'm out XD

Nebelpfade
Posted

Sowwy, ain't sane here~ I'm a freak.

AngelxEyes
Posted

Me too. Last newbie post i started a pie fight XD

Posted

i'm new just looking for friends on here and maybe something more hehe x

Kim_James_51052
Posted

I would love to chat with you. My YIM is kimj12367@Yahoo.com please add me to your contacts

Kim_James_51052
Posted

That last message was for Sioblan Johnson

Rowan_Lennox
Posted

Hey, well while I wouldbe happy to chat and share music tastes, though mine are often unrepentantly cheesy. I'm afraid your age range keeps my charming wit out of your reach. If you happen to redefine it, send me a message and we can see if our humour alines.

Leon_Craig
Posted

Hey, I'm also a newbie ....and this thread looks refreshingly unscary.
What music do you like? I like darkwave, some folk and I have a guilty love of electro-pop

Posted

I wonder if I'm sane or insane, I guess it depends on whether or not we agree.