Kenneth_Hamblett

new to group - The Gay Christian Network

Kenneth_Hamblett
Posted

hello, my name's kenny. i'm an artist and writer. i'm a poly pansexual bisexual catholic. my faith in Jesus Christ is very important to me. i hope everyone has a blessed and happy sunday. yur friend,kenny xoxoxoxo

Posted

Welcome!

Posted

Welcome Kenny, Andre is our spiritual leader! God bless, Marianne

Posted

Dear ,God, No!
I am just a humble servant of The Lord, trying like you, to stay in The Light and out of Darkness. I am no one's better, I am a sinner just like you in all ways, struggling not to lose my way. I understand or think that the 1st step in a Life With and in Christ, is humility, something that you may not find in Rome, in the seat of St Peter or the College of Cardinals, and then on the way down Bishops, Priests, however, I acknowledge the danger of grouping all people into one group as a whole. That being said, there are extraordinary exceptions everywhere. I am blest by your love and support, but remember I am nothing, and God is Everything. I love you all, pray for those who hate us.
In His Holy Name, I remain your brother, in Our Fathers care, Andre~

Posted

ON this site , Andre, my brother in Christ, you are our spiritual leader, you were put here on this earth to teach us about Christ's love, your sister in Christ, Marianne

Posted

My soul proclaims the greatness of the Lord,
my spirit rejoices in God my Savior
for he has looked with favor on his lowly servant.
From this day all generations will call me blessed:
the Almighty has done great things for me,
and holy is his Name.
He has mercy on those who fear him
in every generation.
He has shown the strength of his arm,
he has scattered the proud in their conceit.
He has cast down the mighty from their thrones,
and has lifted up the lowly.
He has filled the hungry with good things,
and the rich he has sent away empty.
He has come to the help of his servant Israel
for he has remembered his promise of mercy,