Eva_Diaz_35680

Package or presentation? - Lesbian Ladies

Eva_Diaz_35680
Posted

What would you rather go for in a woman? Brains or beauty? It's a wonder we always almost get the woman but she's always lacking in one department

Posted

Def brains. Considering im a hairstylist/makeup artist, I can make anyone beautiful. Luckily my gf has both.

Danica_Carlson
Posted

Can't I have both? lol
I think brains or personality is a bit more important if you plan on spending a lot of time with someone. But if you're not going to then there's nothing wrong with a pretty lady...

Zsanett_Bajnoczi
Posted

i think both.... she need brain if you want to talk with her and she need to be beautiful i u want to do with her something else....

Posted

both?? ahaha

but i would prefer brains
i can't be with a stupid person ahaha

intelligence is sexy!

Posted

i perfer both....
personality is a major role.And how they say looks can be deceiving.A pretty hot girl can be a total idiot.This is just use as an example.

Zsanett_Bajnoczi
Posted

i think the most important thing is when u met someone,what is your thought and feeling at the first sight.do you want to know her or not.not just about brain or beauty....sence

Zsanett_Bajnoczi
Posted

thanks karen

Zsanett_Bajnoczi
Posted

yes i am.....you?

Posted

I think both because nobodii wants a pretty girl dats dum nd nobodii wants a non attractive smart girl

Eva_Diaz_35680
Posted

Personally I like intelligent woman, beside most intelligent woman display well with their attitude and confidence. But it's a great big advantage if a pretty woman has all this package ready made

Posted

if your nose is to big, you can fix it, tummy to big, fix it, ass to big can fix that to, but you can't fix stupid.

Diana_Palomares
Posted