Also new - 44 m Florida

Mikhaildemirer

• 1 year later...
Chipperwill69withyu
Posted (edited)

White male bi curious english indiana wanting to find someone to talk to me close to english ***personal data deleted***

Edited by G-Team
deleted your personal data
Posted

Hello, I'm a multi-sensory impaired figure artist/sculptor & single father of one, and I'm looking for, Mr. Right4me.
I enjoy enjoy gardening/landscape design(7 years experience+ professional), croquet, bowling, swimming & tennis. I'm a cross country runner and mushroom foraging hobbiest.
I enjoy tinkering with wind-up gadgets and building model airplanes with my son.
Current career path: Caregiver with GT Independence.

If you can relate or are interested in getting to know me, please correspond.💛

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
Posted

Hello im jenna im new here ...im a cross dresser sissy bottom boi from calif just saying hello and getting aquainted thanks

Toyuj_Yotba
Posted

Hi! I am looking for a serious relationship..

Posted

Hey y'all. Looking for men, obviously. Check out my profile. I'd be delighted to hear from you

• 1 month later...
Posted

I don't know maybe I'm just getting old but are there any men out there that just want to fuck ...don't want to send a thousand emails back and forth just want to jump in and fuck that's what I like I really need 0 some hard throbbing cock 

If anybody particularly men of color and chubby dudes chubbies my preference but want some grade-a and I do mean grade a shemale pussy MILF admittedly but a hottie hit me up 97is1 51the78 1 quickest01 is the quickest way to get a hold of me exceptional oral I'm told 'm ready Freddy chubby dudes and men of color go to the front of the line

• 2 weeks later...
Posted

First off interesting site and set up and thanks and hi too the administration and the guys here

• 4 weeks later...
Posted

Hi uk here, 

Any tops?
If yes, please check me out ;-) 

• 2 weeks later...
Posted

Hey at all...