Relationshipss - Love and Romance

Sa****

Posted

Heyy people I was wondering...I've never been in love with anyone so I'm not really good at the whole relationship thing..I wanted to know if it was a big turn off if the person is inexperianced. If so, tips please ?

Posted

Definitely definitely NOT a turn off and if you're with someone who thinks it's a turn off, you're with the wrong gal, honey.

Intimacy is a process of discovering each other.... it's not a performance test or a race to the finish... you don't necessarily have to be in love with someone to sleep with them (though it's more amazing if you are) but i think a basic affection should be there... if it's just a one night stand, then yes it does tend to become a performance test... it's not intimacy, it's just *** sex (which is not a bad thing either ahem)!

anyway, hope you'll find what you're looking for... don't stress and just have fun, babe x

Posted

I totally agree with what Sharon says ... and no doubts a beautiful relationship is two person being together to explore on each other and discover the beauty of each other that never cease to amaze each other ....

Posted

Everyone has a first everything. Weather that be love or sex no one knows everything the first time. I think the most important thing is to know what you are looking for. To me looks are nice but you can't build love on that. I understand it's hard being alone but you also don't want to jump in to a relationship with the first girl that comes along. I did that with my ex and I look back now & think wow I was such a fool. We all want to love & be loved it's just human nature. Best of luck

Posted