Cori_Welch

get the girl to say yes - Lesbian Ladies

Cori_Welch
Posted

okay so I'm a new college student and i see bi and les girls all day but it feels like now matter what i do i always fell like they wont give me a chance let alone a second look can anyone help me

Posted

Have you approached anyone at college who you like / maybe have feelings towards?

Posted

yeah and dont no why they would do that i would certainly give you a chance an a look just be yourself and be happy x

Cori_Welch
Posted

yeah and it all ends the same the say there bi or les when im just taking to them and when i ask for a date or there number so we can talk out side school they say there straight

Posted

Wow talk about harsh. I don't think there's much you can do if they're not interested in you unfortunately. Maybe they just need time to get to know you a bit better, they may be overwhelmed by the new girl asking for their number or a date. Nevertheless, love can't be rushed.

Posted

that is harsh and to be honest its good that you have that confidence, i find it ver y hard to ask so well done you

Posted

ive friended you so if you ever wanna talk please do plus i think your nice x

Posted

I agree with Naomi, I've always struggled with finding the confidence to ask a girl anything.

Sure thing Naomi, I'm not on here a lot but I'm always up for a chat, just send me a message

Cori_Welch
Posted

thanks put most of the girl i ask have also hanged out with me out side school and we have went to malls or just walk around and they still shoot me down

Posted

sweetie if i could be there i would i mean i love shopping id show em that your worth there time lol don't get down about it though please x

Posted

She's right Cori, don't let it get to you. Just be patient, everything in due time

Posted

yep your pretty an there are plenty of girls who would be lucky to go out with you

Alyssa_Holbrook
Posted

and remember that some girls just they are bi or lez to get attention from guys :P