What's your take...... - Gay Guys! <3

Posted

So i'm new to all of this, at least being "out".... been trying some dating websites for a few months, with no luck, not that i'm rushing into a "relationship" but can't even get people who want to be friends.... People will talk for a bit then the person seemingly drops off the face of the earth, or won't even respond to a message. Pretty much what my profile here says, is the same elsewhere, and pics too. What am I doing wrong?

Homer_Bozarth
Posted

oh baby, you have not met the right guy yet. you are not doing any thing wrong. you just did not tell me that you are ready for my yet babe. lol if i was closer to you i would love to hang out with you and i promise you that i will always chat with you and send you messages any time sexy stud. so don't you fret about what other guys say or do, just know that i am here for you and you can bite me all you want babe, i don't mind lol

Posted

ha ha........ **blush.. You ARE flirtatious! No complaints thought.

Posted

Josh, first off your a good looking guy. Your not doing anything wrong. I hate to say it but there are a lot of strange guys on these sites and not sure what their looking for. I love your honesty about being inexperienced. That is very endearing. I have met and gone out with several guys from the internet with not much success. Also don't know why I get contacted by guys all over the place knowing we can never get together. Be patient as I have been and wether here or elsewhere you will meet a great guy. I have just started dating someone from Match.com. time will tell. At least you can always make friends here to at least chat with. I would be interested in doing so if you like.

Homer_Bozarth
Posted

oh baby come here let me lay you on your back so i can get on my knees for you and put a smile on your face sexy lol

Posted