Lizzie_Dodson

fem vs stud - Lesbian Ladies

Posted

Hey. I'm Lizzie. I am hoping for some advice and feedback. I am kinda new to the family. I know that i am a lesbian, however, i cant figure out my type of interest. I can dress fem some days and stud other days but i always where make up. I am just me. I am more confident and comfortable dressed in guys pants and a tee shirt, so stud is my preference for myself, i think. I am attracted to girly girls but i find that my eyes always go towards studs and i cant seem to figure out if i am attracted to them or if i am simply envious of their style????... how do i figure out? Has anyone ever struggled with this?

Posted

You like what you like, there's no need to put a label on it, honey. Xx

Niamh_Mulvany
Posted

Why are you trying to fit yourself into a box? Just go out and enjoy yourself, it will all come together in time. You need to get used to the new found you without worrying about all that stereotypical crap Oh and welcome to te family lol!!

Nikki_Flint
Posted

I agree with both @Kat and @Niamh, that you should not worry about trying to stereotype yourself. There are plenty of ill informed people ready to do that to you as it is. Enjoy being yourself. Being envious of style is just another word for fashion. We gravitate to a look we find attractive.

Posted

thank you very much. I am finally happy with myself. I fought who i was to try and make my family happy but i quit struggling and now i am just trying to figure out was makes me happy. I went to a lesbian club the other night and i thought i was in heaven. LOL where i live there are not many lesbians like talking about so i am trying to venture out to find some new ppl. Online and Lesbian club just trying to make some friends... But thanks again for the feed back

Niamh_Mulvany
Posted

Ah we've all been there at some point

Posted

It's great that i have ppl to talk to bout this. It helps a lot.

Niamh_Mulvany
Posted