Jony_Star

Sharing Time... - Gay Guys! <3

Posted

I sure am very chatty today...started 3 topics today...and well commenting on 6 discussions so far...lol...anywho...i've decided to dedicate this topic as sharing time...a topic we can share anything about ourselves...so long as it's not sexual...anywho...today i was cooking...and as i told you before i love to cook...and as i told my sister earlier today...i don't know if i put too much love or i was really hungry...but my food today was really good...(as if it was any different any other day...jk...)...anywho i love to cook...one of the many things i love to do with my mother...in fact while i was in Oregon...that was the one experience i was missing the most...tho i'm no professional chef...i do love to cook my mexican cooking...today i made what i call little potato cakes and some elbow macaroni soup...so let me explain the process for the potato cakes...so i rinse the potatoes to take off the dirt and place them in boiling water...i let them cook for about an hr sometimes an hr & a half...then carefully peel off the skin...(which honestly is a pain in the ass for me...lol...)...mash them up add a tiny bit of shredded mozzarella cheese...add a bit of salt...dice up some ham and green onions...mix it all together and roll them up and flatten them to look like little cakes...then stick in the fridge for about an hr or so...scramble an egg...cover the little cakes with egg and cover them with italian seasoned bread crumbs...fry them in a pan until golden brown and i usually make them with rice...but today i felt like having some elbow macaroni soup...which is just like regular soup...lol...it was yummy...so what about you guys???...what do you wanna share???...tell us about some things you like to do...and if you like describe the process...(you don't have to if you don't want to though...)...

Timothy_Brown
Posted